Announcements

Super 50-50 Raffle

$10 donation per ticket.
The first place winner will receive 25% of the proceeds, second place 15%, and third place 10%.

READ MORE

Upcoming Events

Marian Consecration for "Little Souls"

Add Sat, Jul 13 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (weekly)

Saturdays from 10:00-11:00am, Jul 13 - Aug 31

Calling all little shepherd children from Our Lady of Fatima Church to a summer of faith and fun!

READ MORE

Celebrate Life: A Morning for Grandparents & Seniors 55+

Add Thu, Jul 25 @ 9:30 AM

at the St. John Neumann Pastoral Center, Piscataway

READ MORE

The Feast Day of Saints Joachim and Anne, Parents of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Add Fri, Jul 26

Grandparents will receive a blessing at the 7:00am & 9:00am Masses.

Parish Picnic

Add Sun, Jul 28 @ 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Join us for an afternoon of great food, music and fellowship with games and activities for the whole family!

READ MORE

Rosary Sunday

Add Sun, Aug 4 @ 10:00 AM (every first Sunday of the month)

All are invited to join the Rosary Society in praying the Rosary after 9:00am Mass on the 1st Sunday of the month.

Thu, Aug 15 - Solemnity of the Assumption - is a Holy Day of Obligation

Add Wed, Aug 14 - Thu, Aug 15

Wed, Aug 14 7:00pm Vigil Mass
Thu, Aug 15 7:00am, 9:00am, 12:00pm, 7:00pm

READ MORE

"Daniel" Fundraiser

Add Fri, Aug 30 @ 7:00 PM

We have reserved this showing and are selling tickets for this special performance for $20 each as part of a fundraiser for our parish.

READ MORE

Healing the Whole Person Retreat

Add Thu, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 21

at Cathedral of St. Francis of Assisi, 548 Main St., Metuchen, NJ 08840

READ MORE

Our Lady of Fatima Rosary Candlelight Procession

Add Sun, Oct 13 @ 7:00 PM

Join us to commemorate the 107th Anniversary of the “Miracle of the Sun” and apparition of Our Blessed Lady and Saint Joseph in Fatima, Portugal.